All Manufacturers

Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 19 to 24 (of 62 reviews) Result Pages:    1  2  3  4  5    
M12 Spark Plug Hole Repair Set - 12-1.25mm HEL5523-12 by Robert Hearns Date Added: Wednesday 11 April, 2012
M12 Spark Plug Hole This is a great tool. I used it to do a repair on a stripped spark plug thread on my Ducati head... ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
1/2 Inch Drive Titanium MAX Air Impact Wrench Tool IRT2135TiMAX Free Shipping by Danny Beatty Date Added: Sunday 25 March, 2012
1/2 Inch Drive Titan I used this gun for 2 months and it locked up. My tool man sent it to IR for warranty repair. IR sai..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Lock Plate and Alignment Pint T.D.I. Cam Kit - VW Audi by CHRIS HOGAN Date Added: Wednesday 15 February, 2012
Lock Plate and Align The cam lock pin is exact fit and has a knob that screw off when you take the cam gear off so the ca..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Dual Action Switch Grip Pliers by Patricia Greene Date Added: Thursday 26 January, 2012
Dual Action Switch G I bought this a few years a go and loved them. I lost them a weeks a go and have looked everywhere i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Innovative Products of America IPA 7880 Top Dead Center Indicator by Ragen Rat Date Added: Monday 14 November, 2011
Innovative Products Sweet heavy duty steel body, heavy duty brass plunger with movement markings at top of brass plunger..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
3/8 In Drive 6 Point Std Swivel Universal Flex Metric Impact Socket Set 7 Pc by Ken B Bartline Date Added: Tuesday 16 August, 2011
3/8 In Drive 6 Point A good set for reaching hard to reach bolts/nuts. Too bad someone skipped 12 mm. If I had seen this ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 19 to 24 (of 62 reviews) Result Pages:    1  2  3  4  5    
Cart more
0 items
Bookmark and Share
BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site - ToolSource Reviews at Bizrate

JOIN US ON FACEBOOK
Like our page on FACEBOOK
Join us on Google +
Follow us on Twitter
Watch us on YouTube
Best Sellers
01.1/2 Inch Drive Drag Link Socket 3/4 Inch
02.1/2 In Drive 12 Pt Deep Fractional Socket - 3/8 In
03.1/2 In Drive 12 Pt Deep Fractional Socket - 1-1/4 In
04.1/2" Square Drive Socket, For SAE Square Nuts 3/4" Square Opening
05.1/2 In Drive 12 Pt Deep Fractional Socket - 7/16 In
06.1/2 In Drive 12 Pt Standard Fractional Socket - 9/16 In
07.1/2" Drive 1/2"F x 3/4"M Socket Adapter
08.1/2" Drive Standard Hand Socket Extension
09.1/2 In Dr 6-Pt Deep Fractional Socket - 7/16 In
10.1/2 In Dr 6-Pt Deep Fractional Socket - 3/8 In
11.1/2 In Dr 6 Pt Deep Fractional Socket - 1-3/16 In
12.1/2 In Dr 6-Pt Standard Socket 19/32 In
Specials more
MiST Cleaning Unit
MiST Cleaning Unit
$280.61
$289.95
American Express Visa
MasterCard Discover Acceptance Mark
Hot Deals